Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. (@wfryer)

Oklahoma City, OK

The below is an off-site archive of all tweets posted by @wfryer ever

October 14th, 2016

I love this photo from @sfryer’s S coding camp w @thedivorg on September 17th, learning to use @PBSKIDS @ScratchJr!..twitter.com/i/web/status/7…9F

via Twitter Web Client

fuglefun I just uploaded “Lego Rotation Falling Animation Tutorial” to : vimeo.com/187378854

via Vimeo (retweeted on 8:54 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Twitter Web Client)

fuglefun Blending 2 ideas: Rotationally symmetrical designs digitally rotated via @DoInkTweets ..twitter.com/i/web/status/7…Me

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 8:49 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Twitter Web Client)

edtechsr Special episode coming Wed Oct 19th! @alicebarr & @cheryloakes50 will join! Will start 2 hours earlier: 8 pm E / 7 pm C / 6 pm M / 5 pm P

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 8:35 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Twitter Web Client)

@jssclynn consider using the @Flipboard to follow Twitter lists - turns them into digital magazines!

via Twitter Web Client

Tune in tomorrow at 12 pm Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific to @sfryer’s preso on @liveclass20 twitter.com/liveclass20/st…

via Twitter Web Client

liveclass20 Sat 12pmET Meet an AMAZING Featured Teacher @sfryer You’ll love how her Ss are learning & sharing! live.classroom20.com

via TweetDeck (retweeted on 8:25 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Twitter Web Client)

Good “Internet of Malware” discussion on @clockwisepod Ep 158 pca.st/episode/968c88…

via Twitter for iPhone

EdCampOKC Save the date! coming to Del City High School on Saturday, March 4, 2017! pic.twitter.com/9K1FojRCfP

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 7:27 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Mobile Web (M5))

mckalyn Normal screen printer backed out on my girls code camp order. Anyone love a local company who could rush about 20 shirts by next Saturday?

via Twitter for iPhone (retweeted on 7:25 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Mobile Web (M5))

pgeorge Sat 12pmET Meet an AMAZING Featured Teacher @sfryer You’ll love how her Ss are learning & sharing! live.classroom20.com

via TweetDeck (retweeted on 6:40 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Twitter Web Client)

Anyone know if the Penn Square Mall @PennSquareMall Apple Store has stopped taking Genius Bar reservat..twitter.com/i/web/status/7…9U

via Twitter Web Client

@mrsjeff2u Fantastic!!! Thank you SO much for this tip!

via Twitter Web Client in reply to mrsjeff2u

conniewise Digital Literacy Tips: Strategies for Online Fact Checking speedofcreativity.org/2016/09/26/dig… via @wfryer

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 2:57 PM, Oct 14th, 2016 via Twitter Web Client)

Anyone know if it’s possible to grant someone in GAFE admin rights over just a child organization for just password resets?

via Twitter Web Client

@seeingnewshapes @RachfMC is going to talk about what she has learned as a Minecraft YouTuber! twitter.com/wfryer/status/…

via Mobile Web (M5) in reply to seeingnewshapes