Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. (@wfryer)

Oklahoma City, OK

The below is an off-site archive of all tweets posted by @wfryer ever

January 4th, 2017

Did you miss our first @edtechsr show of 2017?! No worries: Download the audio or video podcast archive: twitter.com/edtechsr/statu…

via Twitter Web Client

edtechsr Ep 35: Talking Personal Assistants & more! edtechsr.com/2017/01/04/edt… with..twitter.com/i/web/status/8…9M

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 11:03 PM, Jan 4th, 2017 via Twitter Web Client)

@sfryer I wonder if this @mta_llc app “MTA Family” is something an elderly parent with Alzheimer’s could use? bestappsforkids.org/parents/mta-fa…

via Twitter Web Client

Learning abt @TextNow Free texting & calling | Affordable no contract cell phone plans via @techsavvyteach textnow.com

via Twitter for iPad

We need more apps & devices designed to help families connect to each other by @Recode via @techsavvyteach recode.net/2017/1/4/13976…

via Twitter for iPad

5 minutes till @edtechsr is LIVE for our 1st show of 2017! Please join us! youtube.com/watch?v=k5NKfE…

via Twitter Web Client

25 minutes till your weekly dose of technology news & analysis on @edtechsr with @techsavvyteach & I! edtechsr.com/live/

via Echofon

Remember 2 tune in TONIGHT for @edtechsr on YouTube LIVE for our 1st show of the new year! edtechsr.com/live

via Twitter Web Client

@site5 thanks for your reply, please add that to your upgrade roadmap!

via Mobile Web (M5) in reply to site5

Thinking 2day about the monument to Christopher Columbus in the Dominican Republic, colonization & the encounter of cultures in the Americas

via Echofon

STLinOK I thought I knew what I was doing maraudingmentor.wordpress.com/2017/01/04/i-t… pic.twitter.com/WZxQSPmQwE

via WordPress.com (retweeted on 3:55 AM, Jan 4th, 2017 via Buffer)

@site5 Do you support “Let’s Encrypt” yet? community.letsencrypt.org/t/web-hosting-… HTTPS is important! Please add this support for customers soon! cc @EFF

via Twitter Web Client

EFF Protecting yourself online is more important than ever - watch this video and learn how EFF can help you stay safe:
eff.org/encrypt-the-web

via Thingie (retweeted on 12:35 AM, Jan 4th, 2017 via Twitter Web Client)

techsavvyteach Knotes for Mac Gives You Quick Access to Your Kindle Highlights buff.ly/2iyibLM

via Buffer (retweeted on 12:33 AM, Jan 4th, 2017 via Twitter Web Client)

edtechsr Please join us LIVE For Episode 35 Wednesday night! 10 pm Eastern / 9 pm Central / 8 pm Mountain / 7 pm Pacific edtechsr.com/live/

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 12:00 AM, Jan 4th, 2017 via Twitter Web Client)