Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. (@wfryer)

Oklahoma City, OK

The below is an off-site archive of all tweets posted by @wfryer ever

March 7th, 2017

“Into the Deep” from the March 2017 issue of @NatGeo magazine for iPad. bit.ly/w1kL6R (yikes these cavers are crazy!)

via Echofon

edtechsr Tomorrow night’s will start 1 hour early ⌚️ at 9 pm Eastern - 8 pm Central - 7 pm Mtn - 6 pm Pacific. @mguhlin will join @wfryer!

via Echofon (retweeted on 6:55 PM, Mar 7th, 2017 via Echofon)

brainpicker Lovely wordless field guide to the art of noticing and presence in a world of distraction and productivity..twitter.com/i/web/status/8…FA

via Buffer (retweeted on 6:35 PM, Mar 7th, 2017 via Buffer)

Amazing setting sun tonight, this photo does not do it justice! pic.twitter.com/gWUbbURAm7

via Twitter for iPhone

mr_rcollins Google’s Chromebook support guides buff.ly/2kWXwpt

via Buffer (retweeted on 6:05 PM, Mar 7th, 2017 via Buffer)

scienmag And this is how the robot apocalypse started pic.twitter.com/16ZjhmJur6

via programtwitter (retweeted on 6:02 PM, Mar 7th, 2017 via Echofon)

Larryferlazzo “Spiral” Looks Like A Great Site Where Teachers Can Set-Up Free Virtual Classrooms larryferlazzo.edublogs.org/2017/03/07/spi…

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 6:01 PM, Mar 7th, 2017 via Echofon)

v 1.0: “The Overlapping Goals of Digital Citizenship Education” by Marcia Moore & @wfryer (Have you seen ot..twitter.com/i/web/status/8…XI

via Twitter Web Client

sfryer Ready to get this project finished! Ss are doing an awesome job on their Black History Month research…twitter.com/i/web/status/8…1S

via Twitter for iPhone (retweeted on 1:22 PM, Mar 7th, 2017 via Twitter Web Client)

iReading: WikiLeaks Releases Trove of Alleged C.I.A. Hacking Documents by @nytimes mobile.nytimes.com/2017/03/07/wor…

via Twitter for iPhone

It is very challenging to visually represent “perseverance” twitter.com/eyesrightblog/…

via Mobile Web (M5)