The below is an off-site archive of all tweets posted by @wfryer ever

April 10th, 2019

This is good advice to keep in mind both at work and at home… pic.twitter.com/6zCE3om0AT

via Twitter for iPhone

Google Docs will let you natively edit Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint files soon by @verge..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…mY

via Twitter Web Client

EvelynDouek .@stratechery has solved the internet regulation problem!

It’s a smart piece (and I’m always partial to any solut..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…MX

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 8:49 PM, Apr 10th, 2019 via Flipboard)

My week on Twitter πŸŽ‰: 69 Mentions, 5.62K Mention Reach, 193 Likes, 43 Retweets, 176K Retweet Reach. See yours with..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…vw

via SumAll

Very cool ⁦@adafruit⁩ project using ⁦@MSMakeCode⁩ - 7th grader Ethan made an IR control interfac..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…1m

via Twitter for iPhone

What a great deal! If you live in Oklahoma City, your kids can bowl two free games per day every day of the summer!..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…6x

via Twitter for iPhone

Good news this morning from anchor about my new “quick edit podcast” channel, “Class with Dr. Fryer!”..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…fC

via Twitter for iPhone

Please join me for 30 minutes TODAY at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / noon Mountain / 11 am Pacific for a FREE..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…mE

via Twitter Web Client

Seesaw Calling all Tech Integrationists! You work so hard to support teachers, and we want to support you. Tomorrow, we’re..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…xo

via LaterMedia (retweeted on 6:54 AM, Apr 10th, 2019 via Twitter Web Client)

smartereveryday HOW TWITTER DEFENDS ITSELF.
A simple animation we created to explain how the social media manipulation arms race is..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…KI

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 12:27 AM, Apr 10th, 2019 via Twitter Web Client)

smartereveryday NEW VIDEO: youtube.com/watch?v=V-1RhQ…
Twitter Platform Manipulation - (Part 2/3) Smarter Every Day 214
The 2nd video o..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…go

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 12:27 AM, Apr 10th, 2019 via Twitter Web Client)

I added the [PODCAST] @NoDumbQs nodumbquestions.fm to my @pocketcasts subscriptions! by the amazing..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…NK

via Twitter Web Client