The below is an off-site archive of all tweets posted by @wfryer ever

February 12th, 2020

streamyardapp πŸŽ‰StreamYard now supports green screens!

No additional software or downloads are necessary — you can use your gree..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…is

via Twitter Web Client (retweeted on 10:11 PM, Feb 12th, 2020 via Twitter Web App)

safiyanoble Shameless plug: If everyone bought one right now for themselves, and one for a friend, this book could have a chanc..twitter.com/i/web/status/9…kr

via Twitter for iPhone (retweeted on 8:25 PM, Feb 12th, 2020 via Twitter Web App)

: The Reality Game: How the Next Wave of Technology Will Break the Truth by Samuel Woolley..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…Xe

via Twitter Web App

edtechsr Join @techsavvyteach & @wfryer tonight at 10pm EST / 9pm Central / 8pm MTN / 7pm Pacific for Ep 165! We’ll discuss..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…UW

via Twitter Web App (retweeted on 8:12 PM, Feb 12th, 2020 via Twitter Web App)

Listening to @NEDemocracy [PODCAST] “Breaking the Truth” with Samuel Woolley pca.st/episode/552151…

via..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…Xo

via Twitter Web App

GretchenSneegas “I’m a geographer”
- boring
- what’s the capital of…
- something about maps

“I seek to understand time and space..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…tq

via Twitter for Android (retweeted on 3:28 PM, Feb 12th, 2020 via Twitter Web App)